Skip to content ↓

2017/2018

Term dates for all our schools are:

Autumn Term Dates
Term starts  Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Half term starts Monday, 23 October 2017
Half term ends

Friday, 27 October 2017

Term ends

Friday, 15 December 2017

 

Spring Term Dates
Term starts  Monday, 8 January 2018
Half term starts Monday, 12 February 2018
Half term ends

Friday, 16 February 2018

Term ends

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

 

Summer Term Dates
Term starts  Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Bank holiday 

Monday, 7 May 2018

Half term starts Monday, 28 May 2018
Half term ends

Friday, 1 June 2018

Term ends

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

 

2018/2019

Term dates for all our schools are:

Autumn Term Dates
Term starts  Thursday, 6 September 2018
Half term starts Monday, 22 October 2018
Half term ends

Friday, 26 October 2018

Term ends

Friday, 14 December 2018

 

Spring Term Dates
Term starts  Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Half term starts Monday, 18 February 2019
Half term ends

Friday, 22 February 2019

Term ends

Thursday, 4 April 2019

 

Summer Term Dates
Term starts  Thursday, 25 April 2019
Bank holiday 

Monday, 6 May 2019

Half term starts Monday, 27 May 2019
Half term ends

Friday, 31 May 2019

Term ends

Friday, 12 July 2019